top of page

Vlog 1: A week at HILC


Hello everyone!! Well Hillsong Conference came and left, and semester one ended a week ago. Semester 2 is in a few days and surprise!! I actually came back to Malaysia for two weeks!

Here are some updates:

Conference was AMAZING. I got the privilege to serve at the Information Desk under Young & Free, but we also helped out at the main conference information desk which included checking in skateboards (you wouldn't believe how many of those there were). Being allocated to Young & Free also meant that I got to be part of Y&F with my RDG (Radical Disciple Group) girls - sort of like an LG. However most of my time was spent at the info desk and I managed to sit in for all the night rallies as well.

All in all it was an amazing experience to be involved in Conference and it was a great way to end my first semester!! Before I talk about much else, just want to share the video of what a week at HILC looks like!!

Hope you enjoy it!

Love,

Alexa :)


bottom of page